Ella Fitzgerald

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Remastered
We Three Kings - Remastered
Angels We Have Heard On High - Remastered
Sleep, My Little Jesus - Remastered
The First Noel - Remastered 2006
Joy To The World - 2006 Remaster
Away In A Manger - Remastered
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Remastered 2004


Subscribe to RSS - Ella Fitzgerald